Meet the Board

Sr. Management Team

Juan Rivera, President and CEO

Linda Carroll, Sr. Vice President and COO

Sharon Eghigian, Community Impact Director

Donald Terry, Director Real Estate Development


Board of Directors

Eugene Lee, Board President
California Energy Commission
Supervisor, Existing Buildings & Compliance Office

Chris Chaffee, Secretary
The Chafee Group

Jon Ruiter, Treasurer

Patrick Durham, Board Governance Chair
Environmental Program Manager
Environmental Management

Lauretta Casimir-Mahoney
South Pacific Finance Company
Loan Originator

Manny Delgadillo
Wells Fargo
Regional Diverse Segments Manager

Kevin Greene
City of Sacramento
Councilmember Ashby

Erin Teague
City of Sacramento
Councilmember Guerra

Debra Winstead
Sterns Lending
Branch Manager

Board of Trustees

Gretchen Hritz, Chair
VP, Business Banking Sales Manager
Tri Counties Bank

Dave Coffin
Sales Manager
Burnett & Sons

Lynn Matsuda

Congresswoman Doris Matsui
U.S. Congress

Ken Monroe
Holt of CA

Dyke Mundy