Meet the Board

Sr. Management Team

Juan Rivera, President and CEO

Linda Carroll, Sr. Vice President and COO

Sharon Eghigian, Community Impact and Resource Development Director



Board of Directors

Eugene Lee, Board President
California Energy Commission
Supervisor, Existing Buildings Office

Chris Chaffee, Secretary
The Chaffee Group

Jon Ruiter, Treasurer
Community Development Professional

Patrick Durham, Board Governance Chair
Director, Environmental Management & Real Estate Services

Lauretta Casimir-Mahoney
South Pacific Finance Corp.
Sacramento Branch Manager

Manny Delgadillo
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Branch Manager

Kevin Greene
City of Sacramento
Government Ethics & Transparency Administrator

Erin Teague
City of Sacramento
Council member Guerra

Debra Winstead
Plantinum Home Mortgage Corp
Branch Manager

Board of Trustees

Gretchen Hritz, Chair
VP, Business Banking Sales Manager
Tri Counties Bank

Dave Coffin
Sales Manager
Burnett & Sons

Lynn Matsuda

Congresswoman Doris Matsui
U.S. Congress

Ken Monroe
Holt of CA

Dyke Mundy